The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Elizabeth A. Arendt, MD
Deb Bohn, MD
Nancy Borgstrom
David S. Brokaw, MD
Andrew D. Bunta, MD, FAOA
Dr. B. Todd Clarke
Dr. & Mrs. Peter Cole
James Page Crutcher, Jr., MD
Alexis Falicov, MD
Edward Farrar, MD
M. Bradford Henley, MD
John Lowell Holbrook, MD
Steven Koop, MD
David Levinsohn, MD
Dr. Terry & Hollis Light
A. Brant Lipscomb, Jr., MD
Martin George Mankey, MD
Keith Mayo, MD
Matthew A. Mormino, MD
William T. Obremskey, MD, MPH, FAOA
Drs. David W. & Shirley M. Polly
Elisha T. Powell, IV, MD FAOA
Dr. Chip Routt & Dr. Janet Johnson
Bruce J. Sangeorzan, MD, FAOA
Peter T. Simonian, MD
Julie A. Switzer, MD, FAOA
David C. Teague, MD, FAOA
Roby C. Thompson, Jr., MD, FAOA
Dr. Ann E. Van Heest & Greg Van Heest