The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Jon Abbott, MD
Animesh Agarwal, MD, FAOA
Kamal I. Bohsali, MD
W.Z. “Buz” Burkhead, Jr., MD
Kenneth P. Butters, MD, FAOA
Dr. & Mrs. Thomas O. Clanton
Fred G. Corley, MD, FAOA
James L. Griffin, MD
Gordon I. Groh, MD, MBA
Daniel K. Guy, MD
John W. Hinchey, MD
Florian G. Huber, MD
Dr. Kirk L. Jensen
Steven P. Kalandiak, MD
Stephen M. McCollam, MD, FAOA
Michael McNamara, MD
Dr. Bernard & Carla Morrey
Daniel G. Nelson, MD
Jacob F. Patterson, MD
Robert H. Quinn, MD
Rajiv Rajani, MD, FAOA
The family of Charles A. Rockwood, Jr., MD, FAOA
Dr. & Mrs. Chuck Rosipal
Robert C. Schenck, Jr., MD, FAOA
Jeremy Somerson, MD
Rex Wilcox, MD
Dr. & Mrs. Gerald R. Williams, Jr., MD, FAOA
Michael A. Wirth, MD
Dr. Chris Young