The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Behrooz A. Akbarnia, MD, FAOA
Paul C. Collins, MD
Ronald L. DeWald, MD, FAOA
John J. Grayhack, MD, FAOA
Stephen M. Gryzlo, MD, FAOA
Ramon B. Gustilo, MD, FAOA
James A. Hill, MD, FAOA
Dr. Lawrence G. Lenke
James W. Milgram, MD
Gordon W. Nuber, MD, FAOA
Dr. Nasim & Dilys Rana
John Francis Sarwark, MD, FAOA