The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Ari & Barbara Ben-Yishay
Joel Buchalter, MD
Kenneth A. Egol, MD, FAOA
Douglas Fauser, MD
Carl P. Giordano, MD
Mark A. Gurland, MD
Kenneth Jarolem, MD
Dr. & Mrs. Jeffrey Kaplan
Kenneth J. Koval, MD, FAOA
Dr. David Menche & Paula Menche
Ronald Moskovich, MD
MTF Biologics
Margareta Nordin, MD
Roy W. Sanders, MD, FAOA
Jeffrey M. Spivak, MD
Dr. Eric & Stacey Strauss
C. Thomas Vangsness, Jr., MD
Richard A. Wathne, MD
Joseph D. Zuckerman, MD, FAOA