Thank You to Our Donors

We gratefully acknowledge the following individuals for their contributions which directly benefit designated AOA programs. 

With such a select membership, each member’s contributions to the specialty and to the AOA make a significant difference and impact upon the AOA’s ability to expand and enhance programming that benefits the orthopaedic community.

*Individuals who have contributed to the AOA through OREF. 

Donations Received 1/1/2020 – 10/19/2020

Ambassador ($50,000-$99,999)
Dr. Steven L. & Lisa K. Frick
Drs. David W. & Shirley M. Polly

Leader ($20,000-$49,999)
John G. Heller, MD, FAOA
Alan S. Hilibrand, MD, FAOA
Herbert H. Stark & Dorothy N. Stark
Dr. Thomas & Tammy Wright

Partners ($10,000-$19,999)
Jason Capo, MD
C. McCollister Evarts, MD, FAOA
Dr. Evan & Karen Flatow
Richard J. Friedman, MD, FRCSC, FAOA
Dr. Keith & Patty Kenter
Dr. J. Lawrence & Linda Marsh
Dr. & Mrs. Theodore W. Parsons, III
Dr. Chip Routt & Dr. Janet Johnson
Dr. Thomas & Cynthia Sculco
Peter J. Stern, MD, FAOA
Dr. Steven & Susan Theiss
Dr. Jeffrey & Christina Wang

Sustainers ($5,000-$9,999)
Howard S. An, MD, FAOA
Dr. Nomaan Ashraf
Dr. Jonathan & Stephanie Braman
Peter A. Cole, MD, FAOA*
Gregory J. Della Rocca, MD, PhD, FACS, FAOA
Dr. Christopher & Cynthia Harner
John S. Kirkpatrick, MD, MS, FAOA
Steven M. Mardjetko, MD
Keith Mayo, MD
Med Fam Benefits
Claude T. Moorman, III, MD, FAOA
Sheeraz Qureshi, MD, FAOA
K. Daniel Riew, MD, FAOA & Mary K. Riew
Dr. Eric J. & Stacey Strauss
Thomas A. Zdeblick, MD, FAOA

Patrons ($1,000-$4,999)
William A. Abdu, MD, MS, FAOA
R. Maxwell Alley, MD
Haluk Altiok, MD
April D. Armstrong, MD, FRCSC, FAOA & Mark Hubbard
David E. Attarian, MD, FACS, FAOA*
David C. Ayers, MD, FAOA
Michael E. Ayers, MD
David M. Banks, MD
Michael Bates, MD
Judith F. Baumhauer, MS, MD, MPH
Matthew Dean Beal, MD, FAOA
Matthew Berchuck
Shay Bess, MD
Kamal I. Bohsali, MD
Christopher C. Bray, MD
Brian Brighton, MD
David S. Brokaw, MD
Robert D. Bronstein, MD, FAOA
Dr. & Mrs. Andrew Bunta*
Evalina L. Burger, MD, FAOA
W.Z. “Buz” Burkhead, Jr., MD
Miguel E. Cabanela, MD
Eric Chamberlin, MD
Edmund Y.S. Chao, PhD, MD
Constance R. Chu, MD, FAOA
Bruce E. Cohen, MD, FAOA
Dr. James Page Crutcher, Jr.
Richard Diana, MD
Stephen Ducey, MD
George Dyer, MD, FAOA
Eric W. Edmonds, MD, FAOA
Frank Eismont, MD, FAOA
John Elfar, MD, FAOA
T. Scott Ellison, MD
Sanford E. Emery, MD, MBA, FAOA & Gwen A. Emery, MD
Dr. Chad M. Ferguson
James R. Ficke, MD, FAOA
Stephen John Fox, MD
Brett A. Freedman, MD
Christopher Furey, MD
Gary Ghiselli, MD
Gordon I. Groh, MD, MBA
Dr. R. Michael & Kathy Gross
S. Trent Guthrie, MD, FAOA
Nady Hamid, MD, FAOA
Melvyn A. Harrington, Jr., MD
Wilson Hoover Hartz, III
M. Bradford Henley, MD
James H. Herndon, MD, FAOA
James A. Hill, MD, FAOA
William J. Hopkinson, MD, FAOA*
Drs. Paul & Jeanne Huddleston
Mary L. Ireland, MD, FAOA
Michelle A. James, MD, FAOA
Dr. & Mrs. Paul Juliano
Anish Kadakia, MD, FAOA
Steven Montgomery Kane, MD, FAOA
John Ketz, MD, FAOA
Jeffrey S. Kneisl, MD, FAOA
Monica Kogan, MD, FAOA
Kenneth J. Koval, MD, FAOA
Marshall Kuremsky, MD
Joseph M. Lane, MD
Timothy Larson, MD
Lisa L. Lattanza, MD
Eric B. Laxer, MD
Dr. Donald & Dawn Lee
Guy Lee, MD
Dr. David Levinsohn
Dr. Terry & Hollis Light
Dr. Ian Lin
Dr. Robert Philip Lonergan, III
Gregg Lundeen, MD
Dr. Hue Luu & Catherine Cheng
Martin George Mankey, MD
Elizabeth Matzkin, MD, FAOA
Dr. David & Donna Mauerhan
Peter D. McCann, MD, FAOA
Kevin J. McGuire, MD, MS
Michael McNamara, MD
Dr. & Mrs. Francis X. Mendoza
Marc Milia, MD
Anna N. Miller, MD, FAOA
Richard J. Miller, MD
Robert Morgan, MD
Matthew A. Mormino, MD
Daniel B. Murrey, MD, MPP
William T. Obremskey, MD, MPH, FAOA
E. Anne Ouellette, MD, MBA
Drs. Joshua and Rhonda Patt
Laura S. Phieffer, MD
Scott E. Porter, MD, MBA, FACS, FAOA
James J. Purtill, MD, FAOA
George F. Rapp, MD, FAOA*
Lori K. Reed, MD
Bruce J. Sangeorzan, MD, FAOA
Brian Scannell, MD, FAOA
Dr. Miguel & Jennifer Schmitz
Julieanne P. Sees, DO, FAOAO, FAOA
Paul C. Siffri, MD
Franklin H. Sim, MD, FAOA
Dr. Mike and Barbara Simon
Peter T. Simonian, MD
Michael D. Smith, MD
Peter A. Smith, MD, FAOA
Leo R. Spector, MD, FAOA
Julie A. Switzer, MD, FAOA
Owen B. Tabor, Sr., MD, FAOA
David C. Teague, MD, FAOA
Anthony K. Teebagy, MD
Laura L. Tosi, MD, FAOA*
Audrey K. Tsao, MD, FAOA
Dr. Ann E. Van Heest & Greg Van Heest
Keith Collins Watson, MD
Dr. John & Marlys Welsch
Dr. Frederick Gregory Wolf

Friends (up to $999)
Joseph A. Abboud, MD, FAOA
Animesh Agarwal, MD, FAOA
Dirk H. Alander, MD, MHA, FAOA
Gregory T Altman, MD
Paul A. Anderson, MD, FAOA*
Marc Angerame, MD
Michael Aronow, MD
Raffi S. Avedian, MD, FAOA
Tessa Balach, MD, FAOA
Thomas L. Bernasek, MD, FAOA
James A. Blair, MD
Rich Blanks, MD
Nancy Borgstrom
Karen Bovid, MD
Jodene M. Brown
J. Kenneth Burkus, MD, FAOA
Dr. Robert & Linda Cady
Teresa Cappello, MD
Kristen L. Carroll, MD, FAOA
Virginia Casey, MD
Christopher R. Chuinard, MD, MPH, FAOA
B. Todd Clarke, MD
Patrick M. Connor, MD, FAOA
Sheila A. Conway, MD, FAOA
David V. Craft, MD
Phani Dantuluri, MD, FAOA
Daniel E. Davis, MD*
John A. Davis, Jr., MD, FAOA
Dr. James H. DeWeerd, Jr.
Jonathan Dickens, MD
Joshua Scott Dines, MD, FAOA*
Seth D. Dodds, MD, FAOA
Klaus D. Draenert, MD, PhD, FAOA
Kent Ellington, MD
Alexis Falicov, MD
Daniel C. Farber, MD, FAOA*
Edward Farrar, MD
Lutul D. Farrow, MD, FAOA
Peter Ferguson, MD, FRCSC
John R. Fowler, MD, FAOA
Jeanne M. Franzone, MD
Glenn Gaston, MD
Franklin Gettys, MD
Dr. Charles A. Goldfarb & Talia B. Goldfarb
Daniel W. Green, MD, FAOA
Letha Y. Griffin, MD, PhD, FAOA*
William L. Griffin, MD, FAOA
Jo A. Hannafin, MD, FAOA
Gavin Hart, MD
Samer S. Hasan, MD, PhD, FAOA
John Hefferon, MD
The Hennrikus Family
Jaclyn F. Hill, MD, FAOA
John Lowell Holbrook, MD
G. Russell Huffman, MD, MPH, FAOA
Dr. William Huntington
Christopher M. Jones, MD
Clifford B. Jones, MD, FACS, FAOA
Sanjeev Kakar, MD, MRCS, FAOA
Mary Ann E. Keenan, MD, FAOA
James A. Keeney, MD, FAOA*
Anne Kelly, MD, FAOA*
Laurence B. Kempton, MD, FAOA
David M. King, MD, FAOA
Steven E. Koop, MD, FAOA
Claudette Lajam, MD
Dawn LaPorte, MD, FAOA
Lee R. Leddy, MD
Fraser J. Leversedge, MD, FAOA
Sheldon S. Lin, MD, FAOA
A. Brant Lipscomb, Jr., MD
Bryan J. Loeffler, MD
Thuan V. Ly, MD, FAOA
Richard M. Marks, MD, FAOA
John Marquardt, MD
Lucas S. McDonald, MD, MPH
Edward G. McFarland, MD
Charles P. Melone, Jr., MD, FAOA
Brian Miller, MD, FAOA
Morris M. Mitsunaga, MD, FAOA
Harvey Montijo, MD
Unni G. Narayanan, MBBS, MSc, FRCS(C)
Kate W. Nellans, MD, MPH, FAOA
Lukas M. Nystrom, MD
Gabriella E. Ode, MD
Alexandra E. Page, MD, FAOA
James Penna, MD, FAOA
Crystal Perkins, MD
William A. Phillips, BS, MD, FAOA
Michael J. Prayson, MD, FAOA
Frederick C. Redfern, MD, FAOA
David R. Richardson, MD, FAOA*
John Rodriguez-Feo, MD
Samuel R. Rosenfeld, MD, FAOA*
Coleen S. Sabatini, MD, MPH, FAOA
Anthony John Schena, MD
Susan A. Scherl, MD, FAOA
J. Milo Sewards, MD, FAOA
James Slover, MD
Patrick A. Smith, MD, FAOA
Scott Leander Smith, MD
Edwin E. Spencer, Jr., MD, FAOA
James S. Starman, MD
Chris Stephens, MD
Doug Stull, MD
Edwin Su, MD, FAOA
Karen Sutton, MD
Richard H. Tashjian*
Mark & C.C. Tenholder
Joseph J. Thoder, MD, FAOA
Gregory Tierney, MD, FAOA
Brian C. Toolan, MD, FAOA*
George J. Trappey, IV, MD
Walter H. Truong, MD, FAOA
Dr. Alan Valadie
Christopher J. Vinton, MD
Veronica M. Wadey, MD, MA, FRCSC, FAOA
Norman Waldrop, III, MD
Christina Ward, MD, FAOA
Scott D. Weiner, MD, FAOA
Jennifer Weiss, MD, FAOA
Joseph K. Weistroffer, MD, FAOA
F. Todd Wetzel, MD, FAOA
John J. Wixted, MD, FAOA
Jennifer Moriatis Wolf, MD, FAOA
Julie Woodside, MD
Rosanna Wustrack, MD, FAOA