The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Dr. Todd & Barbara Albert
Frank P. Cammisa, Jr., MD, FAOA
David M. Dines, MD
Christopher Farrell, MD
Gary M. Gartsman, MD
Christine Goodbody, MD, MBE
Hospital for Special Surgery
Serena S. Hu, MD, FAOA
Bryan T. Kelly, MD, MBA, FAOA
Kenneth J. Kress, MD
John P. Lyden, MD, FAOA
Steven K. Magid, MD
John Muller, MD, MBA
Douglas E. Padgett, MD
Amar S. Ranawat, MD, FAOA
R. Lor Randall, MD, FAOA & Susannah G. Randall
William M. Ricci, MD, FAOA
Scott A. Rodeo, MD
Jose A. Rodriguez, MD, FAOA
S. Robert Rozbruch, MD
Peter K. Sculco, MD
Thomas P. Sculco, MD, FAOA
Russell F. Warren, MD, FAOA
Timothy M. Wright, PhD