The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Dr. Michael & Lynne Archdeacon
Sudhir Belagaje, MD
John Berschback, MD
Nicolas Bonnaig
Steven Brantley
Lloyd Briggs MD
Reid Brown
Camille Connelly
Mark Deitch
Brandon Devers, MD
Jeffrey Dodd, MD
Bradley Dunkin
James A. Foley, MD
John Franklin, MD
David Fulton, MD
Eric Fynn-Thompson, MD
Steven Gammon, MD
Rahul Gokhale
Dr. Charles A. Goldfarb & Talia B. Goldfarb
Brian & Erin Grawe
Mike Greiwe, MD & Molly Greiwe
Jacob Gunzenhaeuser, MD
Dr. Christopher & Cynthia Harner
Jon and Trinette Hernandez
Steve Hoover
Brad Jaquith, MD
Andrew Jimenez, MD
Rafael Kakazu, MD
Richard & Dana Kang
Tyler Keller, MD
Todd C. Kelley, MD, FAOA
Keith & Patty Kenter
Matthew Langenderfer, MD
Timothy Larson, MD
Matthew Lee & Mrs. Tracie Jean Tweet
Dr. Terry & Hollis Light
John Mangelson
David Mikolyzk, MD
Nicole Nemeth
Ashley Nord, MD
Michelle O’Brien, MD
A. Lee Osterman, MD, FAOA
Richard Owens
George Papacostas
John Pyne
Kevin Reilly, MD
James Romanowski, MD
George V. Russell, Jr., MD, FAOA
Christian Safian
Jennifer M. Smail, MD
Christopher Spieles, MD
Dr. Marc & Beth Swiontkowski
Harrison Tuttle, MD
Justin & Tiffany West
Lydia White
Jonathon Wolf, MD
Brad Wyrsch, MD
Alex Yue, MD
Wenjing Zeng, MD