The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Christian Anderson
Jonathan Buzzell, MD
Douglas Carlan, MD
Charles Cox, MD, FAOA, MPH
Tom & Kassie Day
Jeff Fox, MD
Gregg Gurwitz, MD
Alan S. Hilibrand, MD, FAOA
Brian Jewett, MD
Paul H. Johnson, MD
Clement K. Jones, MD
Philip Karpos, MD
John E. Kuhn, MD, FAOA
Jeffrey E. Martus & Melissa Hilmes
Dr. Gregory A. & Madelyn A. Mencio
Laura Meyers
Brent J. Morris, MD
William T. Obremskey, MD, MPH, FAOA
Jeremy Oryhon, MD
Drs. Joshua and Rhonda Patt
Brandon Ramo, MD
Dr. Chip Routt & Dr. Janet Johnson
Herbert S. Schwartz, MD, FAOA, FACS
Andrew Shinar
Mark C. Snoddy, MD
Chris Stephens, MD
Dr. Marc & Beth Swiontkowski
Vish Talwalker
Thomas Throckmorton, MD, FAOA
Edwin Tingstad, MD
Brent Whited
Laura Withrow
Dr. Rick & Lana Wright