The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Arun Aneja, MD
Samer Attar, MD, FAOA
Raffi S. Avedian, MD, FAOA
Tessa Balach, MD, FAOA
Ryan A. Durfee, MD
Patrick J. Getty, MD, FAOA
Parker Gibbs, MD, FAOA
David Greenberg, MD
Jared L. Harwood, MD, MBA
Rex C. Haydon, MD, PhD, FAOA
Robert Kurt Heck, Jr., MD, FAOA
David M. King, MD, FAOA
Valerae O. Lewis, MD, FAOA
Hue H. Luu, MD, FAOA
David Monson, MD
Drew D. Moore, MD
Richard W. Nicholas, MD, FAOA
Shervin V. Oskouei, MD
Francis Patterson, MD
Terrance D. Peabody, MD, FAOA
Scott E. Porter, MD, MBA, FACS, FAOA
Andre R. Spiguel, MD
Robert Steffner, MD
L. Daniel Wurtz, MD