The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

April D. Armstrong, MD, FRCSC, FAOA & Mark Hubbard
Dr. Kevin P. Black and Maria Hamilton
Aman Dhawan, MD, FAOA
C. McCollister Evarts, MD, FAOA
Robert August Gallo, MD, FAOA, MHA
Paul Herickhoff
Yogesh Kolwadkar
Dr. Michael & Michelle Meese
Sreenivasulu Metikala
Roberta Millard
Mehwish Moinuddin
Vincent D. Pellegrini, Jr., MD, FAOA & Nancy B. Pellegrini
Paul S. Sherbondy, MD