The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Jack Abboudi, MD
Dr. Todd & Barbara Albert
William Vincent Arnold, MD
Luke Austin, MD
Benjamin Chu, MD
P. Maxwell Courtney, MD
David V. Craft, MD
Dr. William Emper
Robert W. Frederick, MD
Michael F. Harrer, MD
Alan S. Hilibrand, MD, FAOA
Dr. Christopher M. Jones
William H. Kirkpatrick, MD
Mark Kurd, MD
Guy Lee, MD
Charles F. Leinberry, Jr., MD
Dr. Eric Levicoff & Dr. Christina Lehane
Kevin Lutsky, MD
Dr. & Mrs. Marchetto
Michael J. Mehnert, MD
Dr. David Nazarian
Fabio Orozco, MD
Dr. Zachary & Mrs. Lori Post
James J. Purtill, MD, FAOA
Steven M. Raikin, MD
Matthew L. Ramsey, MD
Arjun Saxena, MD
H. William Schaaf, MD
Peter F. Sharkey, MD, MS, FAOA
Eric B. Smith, MD
Andrew Star, MD
Alexander R. Vaccaro, MD, FAOA
Mark L. Wang, MD
Dr. & Mrs. Gerald R. Williams, Jr., MD, FAOA
Barrett I. Woods, MD