The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Kelley Banagan, MD
Kevin P. Black, MD, FAOA & Maria Hamilton
Rebecca Clinton, MD
Dr. Richard J. & Karen D’Ascoli
Ronald Delanois, MD, FAOA
Dr. & Mrs. Christopher T. Donaldson
Sanford E. Emery, MD, MBA, FAOA &
   Gwen A. Emery, MD
C. McCollister Evarts, MD, FAOA
Daniel C. Farber, MD, FAOA
John Furia, MD
Gregory Gasbarro, MD
Daniel Gelb
Eric Gordon, MD
Christopher E. Gross, MD
R. Frank Henn, III, MD, FAOA
Robert E. Holmes, MD
Steven S. Hughes
Dr. & Mrs. Paul Juliano
Dr. Stephen & Amy Kates
Jonathan Katz, MD
Matthew Kelly
Augusta W. Kluk
Elisa Knutsen, MD
Sophia Leung, MD
Theodore Manson, MD
Keith Merrill, MD
Michael O’Brien, MD, FAOA
Christopher W. Olcott, MD, FAOA
Charles A. Reitman, MD, FAOA
Mustasim Rumi
Steve Stacey, MD
Dr. Robert & Charlee Sterling
Oliver Tannous
Zeke J. Walton, MD, FAOA
Carl Weiss, MD
James Wilkerson
Laurence Wolf
Daniel Zanotti, MD