The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

R. Maxwell Alley, MD
Michael Aronow, MD
Arthur & Martha Pappas Foundation
David C Ayers, MD, FAOA
Michael E. Ayers, MD
Philip Balikian, MD
Norman E. Beisaw, MD
Rich Blanks, MD
Dr. & Mrs. B. Eugene Brady
Nicola A. DeAngelis, MD, FAOA
Richard Diana, MD
Lawrence J. Kusior, MD
Thomas Marks, MD
Gary Peters, MD
David Prybyla, MD
Terry Reardon, MD
Anthony John Schena, MD
Eric A. Seybold, MD
Anthony K. Teebagy, MD
Christopher J. Vinton, MD
Mark Wilchinsky, MD
John J. Wixted, MD, FAOA