The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Dr. Louis U. Bigliani &
   Dr. Anne B. Krementz
John J. Brems, MD, FAOA
Frank A. Cordasco, MD, MS, FAOA
Thomas Fithian, MD
Evan L. Flatow, MD, FAOA
Peter D. McCann, MD, FAOA
George M. McCluskey, III, MD, FAOA
Dr. & Mrs. Francis X. Mendoza
Seth Miller, MD
Tom R. Norris, MD, FAOA
Jose R. Perez-Sanz, MD
C. Craig Satterlee, MD
Dr. & Mrs. Edward B. Self
Keith Collins Watson, MD
Ira N. Wolfe