The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Mark Anders
Gennadiy Busel, MD
David Carmack, MD
Xavier A. Duralde, MD, FAOA
Gregg Ebersole, MD
Elizabeth Engel, MD
C. McCollister Evarts, MD, FAOA
Rick Gennett
John T. Gorczyca, MD, FAOA
Hiroko Gruson, MD
Konrad I. Gruson, MD, FAOA
Pierre Guy, MD, FRCSC
Marilyn Heng, MD, MPH, FRCSC
Dolfi Herscovici, Jr., DO, FAAOS
James Jackman
Kimberly Jacobsen, MD & David Karges, MD
Pooya Javidan, MD
Scott G. Kaar, MD, FAOA
Dr. Stephen & Amy Kates
Peter C. Krause, MD, FAOA
Djoldas Kuldjanov, MD
John McElwain, FRCS
Chris Mudd, MD
Thomas Revak, DO
Pooria Salari, MD
Michael D. Stover, MD, FAOA &
Colleen A. Malloy, MD
Mark S. Vrahas, MD
J. Tracy Watson, MD, FAOA