The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Arnold B. Alqueza, MD
Mark E. Baratz, MD, FAOA
Hany Bedair, MD, FAOA
Philip E. Blazar, MD, FAOA
Robert Boykin
Kevin J. Bozic, MD, FAOA, MBA
Neal Chen, MD, FAOA & Evelyne Lo
Dr. Chris & Lynne Chiodo
Brandon Elizabeth Earp, MD, FAOA
Sanford E. Emery, MD, MBA, FAOA &
   Gwen A. Emery, MD
Steven Z. Glickel, MD, FAOA
Andreas Gomoll, MD
Daniel Guss, MD, MBA
Dr. Christopher & Cynthia Harner
Neil G. Harness, MD
Christopher Chambliss Harrod, MD
Andrew Hecht, MD, FAOA
Shepard R. Hurwitz, MD, FAOA
Raymond Hwang, MD, MBA
James D. Kang, MD, FAOA
James R. Kasser, MD, FAOA
L. Andrew Koman, MD, FAOA
Dr. Terry & Hollis Light
John D. Lubahn, MD, FAOA
William B. Macaulay, Jr., MD, FAOA
Dr. Lyle & Mrs. Anne Micheli
Mark D. Price, MD
Coleen S. Sabatini, MD, MPH, FAOA
Christopher C. Schmidt
Samantha Spencer
Peter J. Stern, MD, FAOA
Dr. Marc & Beth Swiontkowski
Vernon T. Tolo, MD, FAOA
Jon J.P. Warner, MD, FAOA
Michael J. Weaver, MD, FAOA
Kurt R. Weiss, MD