The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Joseph F. Alderete, Jr., MD, FAOA
James A. Blair, MD, FACS, FAOA
Aaron Brandt, MD
Xu Cao, PhD
R. Richard Coughlin, MD, FAOA
Jean-Claude G. D’Alleyrand, MD, FAOA
Brett A. Freedman, MD, FAOA
Tad L. Gerlinger, MD, FAOA
Erin M. Honcharuk, MD
Jeannie Huh
Amit Jain, MD, FAOA
Jay Khanna, MD, FAOA, MBA
Dr. Kevin & Mary Kirk
Dawn LaPorte, MD, FAOA
Adam S. Levin, MD, FAOA
Kathleen A. McHale, MD, FAOA
Drs. Anna N. Miller & Gregory Lee
Mary K. Mulcahey, MD, FAOA
William T. Obremskey, MD, FAOA
Craig M. Ono, MD, FAOA
Joseph R. Orchowski, MD, FAOA
Mark P. Pallis, DO, FAOA
Drs. Joshua and Rhonda Patt
Michael Pinzur, MD, FAOA
Benjamin K. Potter, MD, FACS, FAOA
Lew C. Schon, MD, FAOA
Society of Military Orthopaedic Surgeons
Paul D. Sponseller, MD, FAOA
Dr. Robert & Charlee Sterling
Gary W. Stewart, MD, FAOA
Daniel J. Stinner, MD, PhD, FAOA
David D. Teuscher, MD, Other, FAOA
Creighton C. Tubb, MD, FAOA