The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Robert A. Arciero, MD, FAOA
Elizabeth A. Arendt, MD
James R. Bailey, MD
Anthony Beardmore, MD
John A. Bojescul, MD
Thomas M. DeBerardino, MD, FAOA
Jonathan F. Dickens, MD, FAOA
Michael Donohue, MD
Drs. James & Roberta Ficke
Estephan Garcia, MD
Richard Gardner, MD
Ronald Goodlett, MD
Chad Haley, MD
Dr. Christopher & Cynthia Harner
Christina M. Hylden, MD
Sebastian Kopf, MD
Joseph T. Lanzi, MD
Lance LeClere, MD
L. Scott Levin, MD, FAOA, FACS
Dr. Fabrizio Margheritini
Brendan Masini, MD
John McBride, MD
Lucas S. McDonald, MD, MPH, FAOA
Bradley J. Nelson, MD, FAOA
Brett D. Owens, MD, FAOA
Mark P. Pallis, DO, FAOA
Thomas Parr, MD
Dr. & Mrs. Theodore W. Parsons, III
Jeanne C. Patzkowski, MD
Matthew Posner, MD, FAOA
Christopher J. Roach, MD, FAOA
John B. Ryan, MD, FACS, FAOA
Matthew R. Schmitz, MD, FAOA
Society of Military Orthopaedic Surgeons
Patrick St. Pierre, MD
Dean C. Taylor, MD, FAOA
Darryl Thomas, MD
Michael S. Todd, DO
Dr. Christopher Tucker
John Uhorchak, MD
Winston J. Warme, MD, FAOA
Bruce and Pam Wheeler, MD