The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Dr. Todd & Barbara Albert
April D. Armstrong, MD, FRCSC, FAOA &
   Mark Hubbard
Dr. & Mrs. Douglas Armstrong
Dr. & Mrs. Michael & Rebecca Aynardi
John A. Bergfeld, MD, FAOA
Jesse E. Bible, MD, MHS
Dr. Kevin P. Black & Maria Hamilton
Dr. Richard J. & Karen D’Ascoli
Charles M. Davis, III, MD, PhD, FAOA
Aman Dhawan, MD, FAOA
Drs. John & Walaa Elfar
Sanford E. Emery, MD, MBA, FAOA &
   Gwen A. Emery, MD
Edward Fox, MD, FAOA & Grace C. Hsu
Gary E. Friedlaender, MD, FAOA
Robert August Gallo, MD, FAOA
Matthew R. Garner, MD
GlaxoSmithKline Foundation
John P. Heiner, MD
The Hennrikus Family
Dr. & Mrs. Paul Juliano
Scott Lynch, MD, FAOA
Mark Mason, MD, FAOA
J. Spence Reid, MD, FAOA
Dr. Wayne & Michele Sebastianelli
Kenneth F. Taylor, Jr., MD, FAOA