The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Richard John Alioto, MD
Gregory T. Altman, MD
Elizabeth A. Arendt, MD
Dr. Kevin P. Black & Maria Hamilton
Dr. & Mrs. Brodell
Robert D. Bronstein, MD, FAOA
David Carrier, MD
Robert H. Carrier, MD
Andrew Cosgarea, MD
Dr. Richard & Karen D’Ascoli
Stephen Ducey, MD
Sanford E. Emery, MD, MBA, FAOA &
   Gwen A. Emery, MD
C. McCollister Evarts, MD, FAOA
Stephen John Fox, MD
Brian D. Giordano, MD
Dr. Christopher & Cynthia Harner
John Ketz, MD, FAOA
Amy L. Ladd, MD, FAOA
Mark J. Langhans, MD
David Lintner, MD
John D. Marquardt, MD
Gregory McComis, MD
Richard J. Miller, MD
Dr. Miguel & Jennifer Schmitz
Dr. Wayne & Michele Sebastianelli
Dr. William & Judy Thorpe
Daniel C. Wascher, MD, FAOA