The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Behrooz A. Akbarnia, MD, FAOA
Laurel C. Blakemore, MD
J. Kenneth Burkus, MD, FAOA
Dr. John J. & Kim Callaghan
Ronald L. DeWald, MD, FAOA
Paul W. Esposito, MD
Dr. Steven L. & Lisa K. Frick
Keith R. Gabriel, MD, FAOA
Richard J. Haynes, MD, FAOA
The William Hennrikus Family
Robert N. Hensinger, MD, FAOA
John A. Herring, MD
James A. Hill, MD, FAOA
Scott A. Hoffinger, MD, FAOA
MaCalus V. Hogan, MD, FAOA, MBA
Serena S. Hu, MD, FAOA
Henry J. Iwinski, Jr., MD, FAOA
Michelle A. James, MD, FAOA
Andrew Jimenez, MD
Dr. Alvin & Yemisi Jones
Timothy B. Klein
David M. Lichtman, MD, FAOA
John P. Lubicky, MD, FAOA
James McCarthy
Charles T. Mehlman, DO, MPH
Dr. Gregory A. & Madelyn A. Mencio
Peter O. Newton, MD, FAOA
Norman Y. Otsuka, MD, FAOA
Shital Parikh, MD, FAOA
Howard M. Place, MD, FAOA
Kent A. Reinker, MD, FAOA
David P. Roye, Jr., MD, FAOA
Gary Schniegenberg
Jonathan Schoenecker, MD, FAOA, PhD
Perry L. Schoenecker, MD, FAOA
Richard M. Schwend, MD, FAOA
Paul D. Sponseller, MD, FAOA
Peter J. Stern, MD, FAOA
Dr. Marc & Beth Swiontkowski
Wakenda K. Tyler, MD, FAOA, MPH
Diane Von Stein
Eleby R. Washington