The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Dr. and Mrs. Matthew Philip Abdel
Kai-Nan An, MD
George W. Brindley, MD, FAOA
Miguel Cabanela, MD
Dr. Ed & Jane Chao
Dr. James H. DeWeerd, Jr.
Dr. R. Michael & Kathy Gross
James J. Haven, MD
Drs. Paul & Jeanne Huddleston
R. Wynn Kearney, Jr., MD
Dr. Allen G. Lang
Richard P. Lewallen, MD
Paul R. Lipscomb, Jr., MD
Dr. Rodrigo Mardones Petermann
Joseph G. Mayo, III, MD
Reginald McCoy, MD
Bernard F. Morrey, MD, FAOA
Declan R. Nolan, MD
Dr. & Mrs. Angelo Otero
Hamlet A. Peterson, MD, FAOA
R. William Petty, MD, FAOA
Franklin H. Sim, MD, FAOA
Michael J. Stuart, MD
Raymond M. Takahashi, MD
Robert T. Trousdale, MD
Dr. & Mrs. Robert Van Demark, Jr.
John Welsch, MD
Michael B. Wood, MD