The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

John L. Esterhai, Jr., MD, FAOA
Joseph P. Iannotti, MD, PhD
Frederick Kaplan
Michael Katz
James D. Michelson, MD, FAOA
Naidu Family Foundation
A. Lee Osterman, MD, FAOA
Redfam Ltd Reddy
David Shenton, MD
Dr. Steven & Susan Theiss
Steven Tooze