The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Evan O. Baird, MD
Sushil Basra, MD
Cynthia L. Emory, MD, MBA, FAOA
Michael B. Gottschalk, MD, FAOA
Andrew C. Hecht, MD, FAOA
John G. Heller, MD, FAOA
Seyed Kalantar, MD
Eugene Koh, MD
Joseph Kowalski, MD
Steven Ludwig, MD
Steven McAnany, MD
David Monson, MD
Robert J. Neviaser, MD, FAOA
Andrew E. Park, MD
Frank X. Pedlow, Jr., MD
Mitchell Reiter, MD
Joseph D. Smucker, MD, FAOA
Paul Tornetta, III, MD, FAOA
P. Justin Tortolani, MD
Sangwook T. Yoon, MD, FAOA