The AOA is grateful for the following donors who made this recognition possible with their generous donations which also supports the AOA leadership programs.

Rosemary Agostini, MD
Richard Alfred, MD
Thomas Anderson
Jack T. Andrish, MD, FAOA
Aravind Athiviraham, MD, FAOA, FRCSC
Laurel Beverley, MD
Kevin P. Black, MD, FAOA & Maria Hamilton
Joel L. Boyd and Cheryl Cooper Boyd
   Family Foundation
Dr. Sheldon & Susan Cohn
Myles Coolican, MD
Patrick J. DeMeo, MD, FAOA
Richard Edelson, MD
Lutul D. Farrow, MD, FAOA
Jeffrey Fried, MD
Rick Hall, MD, PT, ATC
Bryan Hanypsiak, MD
Dr. Christopher & Cynthia Harner
Elliott B. Hershman, MD, FAOA
Tet Sen Howe
Scott G. Kaar, MD, FAOA
Jeffrey Kovacic, MD
Mark J. Langhans, MD
Scott Lynch, MD, FAOA
Jeff Michaelson, MD
Dan Moore, MD
Dr. Vasilios (Bill) & Emily Moutzouros
James Parolie
Amy Powell, MD
Kelly Richter, MD
Alfred Serna, MD
Michael Snyder, MD
Robert Sotta
Kurt P. Spindler, MD, FAOA
Steven Stecker, MD
Eduardo Amy Torres, MD